What’s Next?

Several years ago, I went through the book of Galatians from the New Testament, line by line. Over this past Summer, I went through the book of 1 Timothy. I enjoy the challenge of reading through and studying a single book at a time. Coming soon, I’ll be working through the book of Romans in the same way and posting thoughts on that text.

Over the next week, I’ll be in Colorado hanging out with my good friends from Group Publishing as we dream about the Simply Youth Ministry Conference(s) in 2015.

In the meantime, check out those posts from Galatians and 1 Timothy.

Leave a comment

Filed under General Church, The Bible

Leave a Reply

