Comment Moderation

If you wish to leave a comment, I ask that you leave your contact information (a blog address, name, etc).  I do not post criticism that is anonymous.  If you’d like to engage in dialogue, I’m interested, but this is not a free speech zone where one may drop verbal bombs and post nonsensical arguments.

If you don’t have the courage to say who you are, I won’t have the courtesy to post your comment.

After I return to the states, I’ll be glad to address the questions in your (as of yet) unposted comment.

Got the guts to respond?

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

