Since no one reads this anyway…

I am tired. I’m exhausted. The crap which began over a year ago, the crap that has gone through various stages of “over” is still not. What began as whispers has moved to full on gossip and slander and lies. And here’s my response to it all:

Leave. Now. Just go. Don’t like it here? Go. Shut your lying mouths and leave.

Upset because we’re no longer “friends”? Were we ever?

How can any of you sit in judgment, talk about not liking the things that have changed when I can count on one hand the times you’ve been around?

Here’s the deal. Your words, however untrue, have cut me. Deeply. I’m in a place personally that I have not been in a long while. And I’m just not interested in reading about or hearing your crap anymore.

So, I’m going to do what I should have done a long, long time ago. I’m done.

1 Corinthians 5:11 says this, “But now I am writing you that you must not associate with anyone who calls himself a brother but is sexually immoral, or greedy, an idolater or a slanderer, a drunkard or a swindler. With such a man do not even eat.”

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Since no one reads this anyway…

Leave a Reply

